Costa de Almería

Gestalihome, new construction on the Costa de Almería

The province of Almería has an average of 320 days a year of sunshine, and a very low and localized precipitation rate in autumn and spring. The temperatures are very mild, an average between 18 and 20 degrees Celsius, and in the long summers of Almería the average rises up to 26 degrees.
All these weather conditions make this province an ideal place to enjoy the sea, the beaches and its coast in general.

Gestalihome was centered in the north of Almería, practically bordering Murcia.

Playa de los Cocedores is the first beach in the province of Almería, bordering the Region of Murcia. This beach, although far from urban centers, is highly recommended to visit, as it is located in a natural cove in the shape of a horseshoe that protects it from the inclemency of the sea and the wind. A natural environment with cliffs, fine and pleasant sand and calm waters. It is ideal to go with small children because the sea looks like a pool and the sand is fine both inside and outside the water.

The town of San Juan de Terreros is built at the foot of the sea so that among its streets we can find small coves ideal for bathing surrounded by houses.

Take a walk along the coast at the time that suits you best. Enjoy La Entrevista and Los Nardos beaches, characterized by their crystal clear waters perfect for snorkeling, accessible just a few steps from your home.

Good connection through the Autopista del Mediterráneo with the main cities of Almería and Murcia.

Image gallery

Map of the area

Properties

Costa de Almería

Gestalihome, biens neufs sur la Costa de Almería. 

Gestalihome était centré au nord d'Almería, pratiquement en bordure de Murcie.

La province d'Almería bénéficie en moyenne de 320 jours d'ensoleillement par an et d'un taux de précipitations très bas et localisé en automne et au printemps. Les températures sont très douces, en moyenne entre 18 et 20 degrés Celsius, et pendant les longs étés d'Almería, la moyenne monte jusqu'à 26 degrés.
Toutes ces conditions météorologiques font de cette province un endroit idéal pour profiter de la mer, des plages et de sa côte en général.

Playa de los Cocedores est la première plage de la province d'Almería, en bordure de la région de Murcie. Cette plage, bien que éloignée des centres urbains, est fortement recommandée à visiter, car elle est située dans une crique naturelle en forme de fer à cheval qui la protège des intempéries de la mer et du vent. Un environnement naturel avec des falaises, du sable fin et agréable et des eaux calmes. Il est idéal pour les petits enfants car la mer ressemble à une piscine et le sable est fin à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'eau.

La ville de San Juan de Terreros est construite au pied de la mer afin que parmi ses rues, nous puissions trouver de petites criques idéales pour se baigner entourées de maisons.

Promenez-vous le long de la côte à l'heure qui vous convient le mieux. Profitez des plages de La Entrevista et Los Nardos, caractérisées par leurs eaux cristallines parfaites pour la plongée en apnée, accessibles à quelques pas de chez vous.

Bonne connexion via l'Autopista del Mediterráneo avec les principales villes d'Almería et Murcie.

Galerie d'images

Carte de la région

Propriétés

ONLINE VIEWINGS