Costa Cálida

Gestalihome sells new construction on the Costa Cálida.

Two seas: Mar Menor and Mediterranean Sea, sun and endless beaches for all tastes. The Costa Cálida is the ideal destination to spend unforgettable days of rest be it winter or summer. Choose between its four coastal areas: La Manga, Mar Menor, Mazarrón or Águilas and forget about the routine. What are you waiting for to let yourself be conquered by the Costa Cálida?

Over time, the Mar Menor has received different names. However, they all coincide in pointing to this sea as special as a large coastal lagoon of 170 square kilometers of warm, calm and shallow waters. A paradise flavored with salt.

The Costa Cálida is synonymous with rest and tranquility. Beaches in an ideal place for children's first swimming lessons. In addition, their high degree of salinity, the highest in Europe, makes them beneficial for health.

In its warm waters, you will find the ideal means to navigate. To this, you can add all the advantages offered by its set of nautical, sports and tourist infrastructures, as well as hotels, accommodation and training and leisure establishments.

The Costa Cálida also has beach scenarios that are unaltered by the hand of man, where you will not find an agglomeration of people and you will have no problem putting your umbrella and your towel. In them you will find beaches and coves populated with Mediterranean nature in its maximum splendor, in which sand, pebbles or bowling will delight bathers looking for something different.

Like in a science fiction movie, rock formations carved and shaped by water and wind appear on the beaches of Costa Cálida, forming a fantasy landscape that is worth visiting. A place to enjoy the sea and nature that will not leave you indifferent.

With family, without her, as a couple, alone, with friends ... We have beaches for all tastes, from small and hidden coves to long stretches of fine sand, and they are also spread over two seas. We sure have the beach you are looking for!

ONLINE VIEWINGS

Costa Cálida

Gestalihome vend des biens neufs sur la Costa Cálida.

Deux mers: la Mar Menor et la mer Méditerranée, du soleil et des plages infinies pour tous les goûts. La Costa Cálida est la destination idéale pour passer des jours de repos inoubliables en hiver ou en été. Choisissez entre ses quatre zones côtières: La Manga, Mar Menor, Mazarrón ou Águilas et oubliez la routine. Qu'attendez-vous pour vous laisser conquérir par la Costa Cálida?

Au fil du temps, la Mar Menor a reçu différents noms. Cependant, tous coïncident pour désigner cette mer aussi spéciale qu'une grande lagune côtière de 170 kilomètres carrés d'eaux chaudes, calmes et peu profondes. Un paradis parfumé au sel.

La Costa Cálida est synonyme de repos et de tranquillité. Plages dans un endroit idéal pour les premiers cours de natation des enfants. De plus, leur haut degré de salinité, le plus élevé d'Europe, les rend bénéfiques pour la santé.

Dans ses eaux chaudes, vous trouverez le moyen idéal de naviguer. A cela s'ajoute tous les avantages offerts par son ensemble d'infrastructures nautiques, sportives et touristiques, ainsi que des hôtels, des établissements d'hébergement et de formation et de loisirs.

La Costa Cálida propose également des scénarios de plage qui ne sont pas modifiés par la main de l'homme, où vous ne trouverez pas d'agglomération de personnes et vous n'aurez aucun problème à mettre votre parapluie et votre serviette. Vous y trouverez des plages et des criques peuplées de nature méditerranéenne dans sa splendeur maximale, où le sable, les galets ou le bowling raviront les baigneurs à la recherche de quelque chose de différent.

Comme dans un film de science-fiction, des formations rocheuses sculptées et façonnées par l'eau et le vent apparaissent sur les plages de la Costa Cálida, formant un paysage fantastique qui vaut le détour. Un endroit pour profiter de la mer et de la nature qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent.

En famille, sans elle, en couple, seul, entre amis ... Nous avons des plages pour tous les goûts, des petites criques cachées aux longues étendues de sable fin, et elles sont également réparties sur deux mers. Nous avons certainement la plage que vous recherchez!