Costa Blanca

Gestalihome sells new construction apartments and villas on the Costa Blanca.

Every trip causes a magical moment. On the Costa Blanca, that moment in which the traveler feels a kind of revelation can occur in many moments and places. Perhaps it arises after a hiking route at sunset, when the "warm and humble light" described by Gabriel Miró takes over the peaks of the Sierra de Aitana. Perhaps it takes place when you feel the joy of childhood games on one of the 170 beaches and coves that line the Mediterranean coastline in blue. It can also be triggered by navigating the waters in a recreational boat, feeling how the east wind or garbí winds inflate the sails, when unloading our rhythmic energy to advance in a kayak or when completing the course in one of the 21 golf courses in the province bathed in sunshine more than 300 days a year.

At other times, magic is unleashed unexpectedly through small, everyday acts. For example, when savoring rice or another gastronomic gem on a terrace on the Island of Tabarca, after bathing in its marine reserve. Sometimes the feeling that time has stopped comes to us when tannic pleasure bursts into our palate when tasting an intense wine, one of which Alicante has been well-deserved since Roman times.

Or when visiting any of the beautiful historic centers, crowned by stone fortresses, that dot the various municipalities of the province with memory and heritage. There where the Arab legacy contemplates, from time and distance, a historical development that has left flashes in the architecture and the urban landscape.

Elche, with its Palm Grove and its "Mystery", both world heritage sites. Alcoy and Novelda, modernists. Alicante, greeting the sea from the Esplanade. Benidorm, challenging the horizon with its mythical skyline. Orihuela, wrapped in the Hernandian echo and in the majesty of its sacred art. And so on until completing an inexhaustible catalog of urban experiences, a counterpoint to resting in the sand or the pleasures of the mountains.

The discovery of the unexpected is always just around the corner in Costa Blanca. Just let yourself go, enjoy yourself in good company and remember forever. Welcome to your destination.

ONLINE VIEWINGS

Costa Blanca

Gestalihome vend des appartements et des villas de nouvelle construction sur la Costa Blanca.

Chaque voyage provoque un moment magique. Sur la Costa Blanca, ce moment où le voyageur ressent une sorte de révélation peut se produire dans de nombreux moments et lieux. Peut-être survient-il après un itinéraire de randonnée au coucher du soleil, lorsque la "lumière chaude et humble" décrite par Gabriel Miró envahit les sommets de la Sierra de Aitana. Peut-être que cela se produit lorsque vous ressentez la joie des jeux d'enfance sur l'une des 170 plages et criques qui bordent la côte méditerranéenne en bleu. Il peut également être déclenché en naviguant sur les eaux dans un bateau de plaisance, en ressentant comment le vent d'est ou les vents de garbí gonflent les voiles, en déchargeant notre énergie rythmique pour avancer en kayak ou en complétant l'itinéraire dans l'un des 21 terrains de golf de la province baignait de soleil plus de 300 jours par an.

À d'autres moments, la magie se déchaîne de façon inattendue à travers de petits actes quotidiens. Par exemple, en dégustant du riz ou un autre joyau gastronomique sur une terrasse de l'île de Tabarca, après s'être baigné dans sa réserve marine. Parfois, le sentiment que le temps s'est arrêté nous vient lorsque le plaisir tannique fait irruption dans notre palais lors de la dégustation d'un vin intense, dont Alicante est bien méritée depuis l'époque romaine.

Ou lors de la visite de l'un des beaux centres historiques, couronnés de forteresses en pierre, qui parsèment la mémoire et le patrimoine des différentes municipalités de la province. Là où l'héritage arabe contemple, de temps et de loin, une évolution historique qui a laissé des éclairs dans l'architecture et le paysage urbain.

Elche, avec sa palmeraie et son "Mystère", tous deux classés au patrimoine mondial. Alcoy et Novelda, modernistes. Alicante, saluant la mer depuis l'Esplanade. Benidorm, défiant l'horizon avec son skyline mythique. Orihuela, enveloppée de l'écho hernandais et de la majesté de son art sacré. Et ainsi de suite jusqu'à compléter un catalogue inépuisable d'expériences urbaines, contrepoint au repos dans le sable ou aux plaisirs de la montagne.

La découverte de l'inattendu est toujours au coin de la rue sur la Costa Blanca. Laissez-vous aller, amusez-vous en bonne compagnie et souvenez-vous pour toujours. Bienvenue à votre destination.