Costa del Sol

Gestalihome sells new construction in Costa del Sol.

Thousands of vacationers flock to Marbella in search of the best of climates, the beauty of an exuberant landscape, its typical Spanish gastronomy, and a vast cultural and historical heritage as well as the hospitality and friendliness of its people, with a very Mediterranean character. open.

Marbella is a beautiful coastal city in the South of Spain belonging to the Province of Malaga and tourist capital of the Costa Del Sol. The great tourist attraction of the city is Puerto Banús, about 7 km from the center of the town we find this fantastic marina and tourist synonymous with glamor, parties, ostentation and exclusivity.

Formerly a small fishing village, Marbella is today a luxury international tourist destination.

The second largest city on the Costa del Sol is Marbella, with 130,000 inhabitants, of which 15% are foreigners, a figure that doubles in summer. Marbella has the best climate in Europe, with temperatures ranging between 16 and 30 degrees, and less than 50 days of rain a year.

Facing the sea are tropical gardens and a long marble promenade that runs along the sandy beaches with its typical beach bars and upscale restaurants. Marbella has two marinas, one in the center and the other in Puerto Banus, 7 km to the west. Puerto Banus is famous for its luxury yachts, cars, international restaurants, and designer stores.

During our tour of the promenade we will enjoy the sight of large multi-million dollar yachts moored in front of the most exclusive shops and a multitude of high-end cars. The gastronomic offer is very wide and there are also a large number of places with a great atmosphere both day and night.
In the 4 km that separate the city from Puerto Banus is the famous Golden Mile, a promenade with urbanizations and complexes where the large mansions and the most exclusive hotels in the city are located.

Estepona, located in a privileged enclave, captivates its visitors in each of its corners. Its renovated old town, one of the most beautiful in Andalusia, offers tourists the possibility of enjoying a true urban garden, "The Garden of the Costa del Sol". Its network of white streets, adorned with colorful flowerpots loaded with flowers, give it its essence of a coastal Andalusian town. It preserves its customs and traditions and has made them coexist in total harmony with its most modern and touristy aspect.

Estepona is committed to culture and exhibits art in its streets. Outdoor sculptures by prestigious artists; artistic murals that decorate the facades of buildings and give life to their streets ... A rich and diverse heritage surprises the visitor, who can stroll through the different neighborhoods and areas that host high-quality and original pictorial works in their buildings, and discover a new way of enjoying art.

If we talk about important tourist destinations in Malaga, we cannot forget Mijas Costa and Mijas Pueblo, the preferred destination of a large number of tourists each year.

In Mijas Pueblo we will find small typical Andalusian houses, painted white and located on the hillside. Mijas is a town that will bring us an endless number of pleasant experiences to our senses, both of sight and taste, since we can enjoy an excellent typical gastronomy of the place.

In Mijas Pueblo we will also meet the popular donkey-taxis, near the central square. Also, if we are walking through Mijas and we want some memory of the town, the work in linen and wicker abounds, as well as the good quality of the honey and the bread they make, it is worth trying them.

During the high season, tourists from all over the coast visit the town. The higher you go up the mountain you will find that the streets give way to flights of stairs and the prices go down in the cafes, restaurants, and bars.

Towns

Image gallery

Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís

Map of the area

Properties

ONLINE VIEWINGS

Costa del Sol

Gestalihome vend des biens neufs sur la Costa del Sol.

Des milliers de vacanciers affluent à Marbella à la recherche du meilleur des climats, de la beauté d'un paysage exubérant, de sa gastronomie espagnole typique et d'un vaste patrimoine culturel et historique ainsi que de l'hospitalité et de la convivialité de ses habitants, au caractère très méditerranéen. ouvert.

Marbella est une belle ville côtière du sud de l'Espagne appartenant à la province de Malaga et capitale touristique de la Costa Del Sol. La grande attraction touristique de la ville est Puerto Banus, à environ 7 km du centre de la ville, nous trouvons cette fantastique marina et touristique synonyme de glamour, de fêtes, d'ostentation et d'exclusivité.

Autrefois petit village de pêcheurs, Marbella est aujourd'hui une destination touristique internationale de luxe.

La deuxième plus grande ville de la Costa del Sol est Marbella, avec 130 000 habitants, dont 15% d'étrangers, un chiffre qui double en été. Marbella a le meilleur climat d'Europe, avec des températures comprises entre 16 et 30 degrés et moins de 50 jours de pluie par an.

Face à la mer se trouvent des jardins tropicaux et une longue promenade de marbre qui longe les plages de sable avec ses bars de plage typiques et ses restaurants haut de gamme. Marbella possède deux ports de plaisance, l'un au centre et l'autre à Puerto Banus, à 7 km à l'ouest. Puerto Banus est célèbre pour ses yachts de luxe, ses voitures, ses restaurants internationaux et ses boutiques de créateurs.

Au cours de notre visite de la promenade, nous profiterons de la vue de grands yachts de plusieurs millions de dollars amarrés devant les magasins les plus exclusifs et une multitude de voitures haut de gamme. L'offre gastronomique est très large et il y a aussi un grand nombre d'endroits avec une bonne ambiance aussi bien de jour que de nuit.
Dans les 4 km qui séparent la ville de Puerto Banus se trouve le célèbre Golden Mile, une promenade avec des urbanisations et des complexes où se trouvent les grandes demeures et les hôtels les plus exclusifs de la ville.

Estepona, située dans une enclave privilégiée, captive ses visiteurs dans chacun de ses coins. Sa vieille ville rénovée, l'une des plus belles d'Andalousie, offre aux touristes la possibilité de profiter d'un véritable jardin urbain, "Le Jardin de la Costa del Sol". Son réseau de rues blanches, orné de pots de fleurs colorés chargés de fleurs, lui donne l'essence d'une ville côtière andalouse. Elle préserve ses coutumes et traditions et les fait coexister en totale harmonie avec son aspect le plus moderne et le plus touristique.

Estepona est engagée dans la culture et expose de l'art dans ses rues. Sculptures extérieures d'artistes prestigieux; des peintures murales artistiques qui décorent les façades des bâtiments et donnent vie à leurs rues ... Un patrimoine riche et diversifié surprend le visiteur, qui peut se promener dans les différents quartiers et espaces qui accueillent dans leurs bâtiments des œuvres picturales originales et de grande qualité, et découvrez une nouvelle façon de profiter de l'art.

Si nous parlons de destinations touristiques importantes à Malaga, nous ne pouvons pas oublier Mijas Costa et Mijas Pueblo, la destination préférée d'un grand nombre de touristes chaque année.

À Mijas Pueblo, nous trouverons de petites maisons typiques andalouses, peintes en blanc et situées à flanc de colline. Mijas est une ville qui nous apportera des expériences agréables sans fin à nos sens, tant pour la vue que pour le goût, car nous pourrons profiter d'une excellente gastronomie locale typique.

À Mijas Pueblo, nous rencontrerons également les populaires taxis à dos d'âne, près de la place centrale. Aussi, si nous marchons à travers Mijas et que nous voulons un souvenir de la ville, le travail du lin et de l'osier abonde, ainsi que la bonne qualité du miel et du pain qu'ils font, cela vaut la peine de les essayer.

Pendant la haute saison, des touristes de toute la côte visitent la ville. Plus vous montez la montagne, vous constaterez que les rues cèdent la place à des escaliers et que les prix baissent dans les cafés, restaurants et bars.

Villes

Galerie d'images

Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís
Benahavís

Carte de la région

Propriétés